Employee Directory

You are here

Department Email phone
Anderson, Anne Marie Finance a.anderson@whitridge.com (617) 657-6912
Barberie, Abbie Operations a.barberie@whitridge.com (617) 657-6916
Black, Heather Operations h.black@whitridge.com (617) 657-6886
Caccese, Allison Recruiting a.caccese@whitridge.com (617) 657-6908
Caccese, Vinny Recruiting v.caccese@whitridge.com (617) 657-6920
Cloitre, Aziliz Recruiting a.cloitre@whitridge.com (617) 657-6890
Colligan, Erin Recruiting e.colligan@whitridge.com 617-657-6904
Cooke, Christa Operations c.cooke@whitridge.com (617) 657-6926
DeBruin, Christiaan Recruiting c.debruin@whitridge.com 617-657-6881
DeSimone, Andrew Recruiting a.desimone@whitridge.com 617-657-6903
Dolan, Jessica Operations j.dolan@whitridge.com (617) 657-6887
Driscoll, Brian Sales b.driscoll@whitridge.com (617) 657-6928
Grassa, Kevin Management k.grassa@whitridge.com (617) 657-6910
Grothusen, Tyler Sales t.grothusen@whitridge.com (617) 657-6917
Hackenberg, Janna Recruiting j.hackenberg@whitridge.com 617-657-6885
Hall, Sara Sales s.hall@whitridge.com (617) 657-6882
Hernon, Joseph Operations j.hernon@whitridge.com (617) 657-6880
MacDonald, Danielle Recruiting d.macdonald@whitridge.com (617) 657-6915
Maher, Jack Sales j.maher@whitridge.com 617-657-6883
Masterovoy, Anatoly Recruiting a.masterovoy@whitridge.com 617-657-6901
O'Neill, Patrick Recruiting p.oneill@whitridge.com (617) 657-6894
Padmore, Kyle Recruiting k.padmore@whitridge.com (617) 657-6905
Perry, Matt Sales m.perry@whitridge.com 617-657-6902
Peters, Kevin Recruiting k.peters@whitridge.com 617-657-6893
Sherwin, Samuel Recruiting s.sherwin@whitridge.com (617) 657-6889
Solitro, Chris Operations c.solitro@whitridge.com (617) 657-6892

CONTACT INFO

50 Thomas Patten Dr.<br />2nd Floor<br />Randolph, MA 02368<br /><a href="https://goo.gl/maps/ezTP8uVxQP22" target="_blank">Directions to location</a>